conference officials

Planning Committee Chairman

Mohammad Beheshti

Head of Academy of Arts of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Scientific Secretary

Dr. Hamed Mazaherian

Deputy of Road and Urban Development Minister

Planning Committee Secretary

Dr. Mohammad Saeid Ezadi

Deputy Minister of Roads and Urban Development and CEO of construction and urban development

Rules and Regulations Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Manochehr Sheibany Asl

General Manager of Engineering Organizations And Professional formations Office of Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

Economics and Finance Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Hossein Abdoh Tabrizi

Advisor of Minister of Roads and Urban Development In the affairs Management and finance

Topics: Economy, the Construction and Financing, Delivery

Social and Cultural Studies Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Ahmad Masjed Jamei

Member of Tehran's City Council

Topics: social studies, Cultural issues, Historical issues

Technology and Construction Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Mahmood Golabchi

Deputy of Research and Graduate Studies, Faculty of Architecture, Tehran University

Architecture And Urbanism Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Mohammd Reza Hafezi

Member of Board, Shahid Beheshti University

Topics: Architecture, Urbanism, Environment

Executive Secretary

Shadmehr Rastin

Professor of Tehran Art University

Read 3240 times